Reviews

Great place to stay.

August 7th, 2019

We had a few issues but it was taken care of quickly by Richard .

- Guy F.

Perfect

April 30th, 2019

Perfect location. Cozy and beautiful. Our little family truly enjoyed our stay. Like a home away from home. The cost was amazing and the Owner was very nice. We would definitely recommend Rooster Ridge to anyone!

- Tricia C.

The cabin was beautiful and homey.

July 30th, 2018

The photo makes it appear that it’s sitting in a clearing but it’s not. It’s next to the road and woods are right up next to the back. But I still loved it and had a great visit.

- Jill S.

Beautiful and cozy cottage

June 10th, 2018

The cottage was super comfortable, very clean and well furnished. The only suggestion I have to the owner is to add internet to the cable package. It is hard for most professionals to function today (even when on vacation) without limitless internet. We managed as nearby towns have several Cafe's with great WIFI. But all in all definitely a lovely place to stay!

- Helene D.

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here

January 23rd, 2018

This cabin is located in a great location. We were able to explore several places in NC because of the location of this cabin. The cabin itself was nice, clean and equipped with every necessity. We made breakfast every morning and dinner almost every night and had all the right kitchenware. Having the fireplace and hot tub made our stay even more special. Our son couldn’t get out of the hot tub! For winter stays, you best have 4 wheel drive or all wheel drive. The road up is steep and ices over easily. And the driveway itself is small. But our truck fit and drove fine. No complaints!

- Lisa G.

Young Teen Plays Her Own Pussy

January 1st, 1970

Sexy amateur girl amazing pussy - http://clickfrm.com/zDvV

- BettyRer

Новый рейтинг казино New online casino rating

January 1st, 1970

https://jakjon.com/ Новый рейтинг казино онлайн с быстрой моментальной выплатой и супер большой отдачей. https://jakjon.com/ New online casino rating with fast instant payouts and super big returns.

- Dikszep

11x11

January 1st, 1970

11x11 now https://v.ht/gHaG

- Dianacip

Most perfect pussy i swear, just watch

January 1st, 1970

Fat girl squirting pussy - http://clickfrm.com/zDx2

- DawnRer

no panties pussy businesswoman

January 1st, 1970

hot babe play with her wet dripping pussy - http://clickfrm.com/zDvz

- JamieRer

сайт

January 1st, 1970

Hi, here on the forum guys advised a cool Dating site, be sure to register - you will not REGRET it https://bit.ly/39cc9gy

- Gregoryimids

Wonderful and Relaxing Time!

June 25th, 2019

This was a wonderful little cabin in the woods. It was adorably decorated and everything the pictures said it would be. My family had a wonderful time. Richard was a wonderful host that gave you confidence in your reservation. He was available for information and made me feel secure about booking with home away. I would recommend this cabin to anyone who is coming to this area or any property that Richard Singer has.

- elizabeth b.

Perfect getaway

May 6th, 2019

Eagles Rest was the perfect getaway! A cozy, comfortable home with all the amenities. We will definitely be back.

- Alice B.

Great cabin.

April 5th, 2019

Very nice, well maintained cabin. My family and I had a great time and hope to visit again soon.

- Charles B.

Clean and well kept cabin!

March 25th, 2019

Great cabin! Loved it! Would definitely recommend it!

- David L.

This was the perfect spot to detox

February 4th, 2019

I highly recommend, and will def be staying here again!

- Dakota M.

Awesome host!

August 1st, 2019

Great place! Amazing location! Awesome host!

- Greg

Comfortable, Clean and well located

August 1st, 2019

Another great trip to this cabin ✅ clean ✅ comfortable✅ love the location ✅ love the privacy ✅ love the porch ✅ plan to return in the fall ✅ great value ✅

- Tracy

My family and I will stay here again :)

June 1st, 2019

You will be instantly drawn to the screened in porch with the amazing view and sounds of the creek out back. The beds are super comfy and everything was very clean. My family and I will stay here again :)

- Joanie

Excellent experience

June 1st, 2019

Excellent experience, very well appointed and cozy cabin! The exact kind of stress-free experience we were desperately needing!

- Mark

PERFECT!

April 1st, 2019

The Reedy Patch Cabin was even better than I anticipated. The location was perfect for spending time in Hendersonville and Chimney Rock. Being on the creek was so much fun for us - especially my 5 year old. The view and sounds from the screened in porch were perfect for our weekend getaway. I hope to visit again next year for our mother-daughter weekend.

- Michelle

The location is great!

September 1st, 2018

My kids loved playing in the creek. The location is great! So close to lake lure and chimney rock and easy to get to Hendersonville and Asheville. Loved the screened porch as well and the size of the property.

- Jennifer

Love this cabin

January 1st, 1970

We stayed in this cabin last year and twice this year. It is an awesome little cabin, great location, very clean and comfortable. We love the little stream flowing by and the outdoor fire pit.

- Bernard Phelps

Great family stay

May 25th, 2019

Lots of space for family’s with kids. And game room with ping-pong, air hockey, board games, and DVDs was a great touch. Hot tub was perfect way to wind down and end of day.

- Scott R.

Had a great time!

April 14th, 2019

Had a great stay in the Black Beary cabin! We looked at many other cabins, and when comparing others, this was the right cabin at a fair price! We did the Biltmore, zip lining, Blue Ridge Parkway, and some hiking trails that were awesome! I will say the beds (at least the master bedroom) could use updating, but overall the cabin was clean and cozy. My kids loved the ping pong table ( a pool table would’ve been nice). For the price, you can’t beat this cabin!

- Lori T.

Serene perfection

March 29th, 2019

Clean, serene, and beautiful! Our family of four enjoyed our stay greatly! The location on the mountain was private & peaceful. The cabin home & all accommodations were perfect. The hot tub with a perfect view was enjoyed immensely. The kids loved the ping pong & air hockey. The kitchen was great for home cooked meals - everything we needed for baking & cooking was there for us! Appliances were appreciated & in great condition. After renting cabin homes for over 20 years in this area- I have to say this was truly one of the best yet. We enjoyed walking the property, white water rafting in Marshal & a great evening in downtown Asheville! Left wishing I could stay there another week! Definitely will recommend to all!

- Pamela D.

Great place to disconnect

March 26th, 2019

This was a great place to turn off life for a bit and reconnect with loved ones! A Private and peaceful get away from the hustle of daily stress. This place had everything you needed and then some for a fun mountain cabin trip!

- Lea E.

Home was comfortable. Husband and i stayed with adult daughter, young daughter and infant grandson.

March 6th, 2019

Came beg of Mar. Area was beautiful. We were looking for snow..2 tubing places nearby ended up closing early for the season but went to ski sapphire and was able to go tubing and checked out white water falls on the way back. We went to chimney rock and really enjoyed the hike to the waterfall, shopping and gem mining. At the house we relaxed in the hot tub each evening, had several ping pong/ air hockey matches and just enjoyed the suroundings. Had stayed over the weekend and no one wanted to go home.

- Donya T.

Unique Adventure

October 15th, 2020

We had everything we needed for an adult get away. Both the gravel road up the mountain and the driveway to the house were a unique adventure that required dramamine for some of us every time. There is not much of a "view" as the house is nestled right into the mountain side amongst the trees, however, it was peaceful and cozy. The location is convenient to downtown Hendersonville, Lake Lure, and Chimney Rock. The hot tub is covered, which was awesome since it rained during a few days of our stay. The house itself was clean. There were a few giant ants to be found and one very large, very hairy spider... but we were deep in the woods so it wasn't alarming. Enjoyed reading the guest books... very entertaining! No complaints about our trip. So glad we found this spot!

- ben&kari n.